Skip to content Sitemap

Pay Rent Now


Bridgepointe Crossing
2727 Middle Road
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Property Manager: Maggie Kramer
Office #: 812-704-6920
Email: mkramer@dentonfloyd.com

Caballo Run Apartments
522 Hollow Creek Road
Lexington, KY 40511
Property Manager: Armando Chavez
Office #: 859-940-7909
Email: achavez@dentonfloyd.com

Lexington Villas
200 Alsab Court
Lexington, KY 40509
Property Manager: Sylvia Garten
Office #: 859-221-9434
Email: sgarten@dentonfloyd.com

Louisville Scattered Housing
236 E Kentucky St.
Louisville, KY 40203
Office#: 502-889-0633
Property Manager: Carolyne Davis
Email: cdavis@dentonfloyd.com

MAP the Ville
628 E Oak St.
Louisville, KY 40203
Property Manager: Antoinette Reyes
Email: areyes@dentonfloyd.com

Park Chateau Apartments
512 W Ormsby
Louisville, KY 40203
Property Manager: Sydney Graham
Office #: 502-636-5525
Email: sgraham@dentonfloyd.com

Patriot Crossing
7103 Yorktown Road
Louisville, KY 40214
Property Manager: Sarah Palumbo
Office #: 502-361-9273
Email: spalumbo@dentonfloyd.com

Sprowl Meadows/Hampshire House Apartments
3019 Sprowl Road
Louisville, KY 40299
Property Manager: Amanda Mize
Office #: 502-438-7693
Email: amize@dentonfloyd.com

Tates Creek Crossing
1143 Centre Parkway
Lexington, KY 40517
Property Manager: Tracy Kiser
Office #: 859-388-4716
Email: tkiser@dentonfloyd.com

The Lofts of Broadway
419 Finzer Street
Louisville, KY 40203
Property Manager: Carolyne Davis
Office #: 812-705-4677
Email: cdavis@dentonfloyd.com

The Pines Townhomes
300 Pinewood Ct.
Lexington, KY 40509
Property Manager: Charity Cravens
Office #: 859-327-8444
Email: Ccravens@dentonfloyd.com

Thoroughbred Crossing
1346 Village Drive
Lexington, KY 40504
Property Manager: Fabiola Martinez
Office #: 502-794-1661
Email: fmartinez@dentonfloyd.com

Triple Crown Apartments
3501 Pimlico Pkwy
Lexington, KY 40517
Property Manager: Charity Cravens
Office #: 859-327-8444
Email: Ccravens@dentonfloyd.com